Sign up to our newsletter for updates!

Autumn & Winter
2021

Market Dates

 

 

Dorset Farmers Markets are usually held on the following days each month:

1st Saturday: Shaftesbury

2nd Saturday: Bridport

3rd Friday: Sherborne

3rd Saturday: Wimborne

Shaftesbury
Town Hall, High Street.
Saturday 4th September
Saturday 2nd October
Saturday 6th November
Saturday 4th December


Bridport
Barrack Street.
Saturday 11th September
Saturday 9th October
Saturday 13th November
Saturday 11th December

 

Sherborne
Cheap Street.
Friday 17th September
Friday 15th October
Friday 19th November
Friday 17th December

 

Wimborne
Market Square.
Saturday 18th September
Saturday 16th October
Saturday 20th November
Saturday 18th December

 

Poundbury

Queen Mother's Square.

CURRENTLY POSTPONED!